Non League Scotland

Hosted by Supporters Direct Scotland

Strengthening Scottish Football
SDS Logo


This website contains information and photographs relating to football clubs all over Scotland from Tier 5 to 10 of the Scottish men's football pyramid, and the Scottish Women's Premier League:


Non League Scotland is for the benefit of supporters planning to visit any ground or those just curious to know a bit more about a particular club. Much of the original information was contained within a previous website created and maintained by Jamie Wire.

If you would like to supply me with any photographs or information or if you know of any changes to a club's details then please let me know by email (

Should you wish to use any of the content in this website in other websites or in programmes then please be kind enough to acknowledge where it came from.

We are keen to hear from contributors and to build on the great work done over many years by Jamie Wire and Andy Hickie. Thanks also to Groundtastic - The Football Grounds Magazine for keeping this site alive until SDS could take over.

Latest Updates

Feb. 2022: New Photos:
Banks O' Dee, Bathgate Thistle, Benburb, Bonnyrigg Rose, Cambuslang Rangers, Camelon Juniors, Carluke Rovers, Darvel, Dundee St James, Dyce Juniors, Easthouses Lily, Forres Thistle, Haddington Athletic, Invergordon, Kilbirnie Ladeside, Kilwinning Rangers, Lochee United, Maryhill, Nairn County, Rutherglen Glencairn, Sunnybank, Thornton Hibs, Tynecastle
Mar. 2022: New Photos:
Blantyre Victoria, Gretna 2008, Hurlford United, Kilwinning Rangers
Apr. 2022: Scottish Women's Premier League grounds added:
Aberdeen, Boroughmuir Thistle, Celtic, Dundee United, Glasgow City, Glasgow Women, Hamilton Academical, Heart of Midlothian, Hibernian, Kilmarnock, Motherwell, Partick Thistle, Queen's Park, Rangers, Spartans, St Johnstone, Stirling University
New Photos:
Blairgowrie, Brechin City, Brechin Victoria, Broughty Athletic, Downfield, Dundee North End, Forfar United, Forfar West End, Inverurie Loco Works, Irvine Victoria, Kinnoull, Luncarty, New Elgin, Newmachar United, Stonehaven
May 2022: New Photos:
Bridge Of Don Thistle, Dundee St James, Dundee Violet, East End, Forres Thistle, Glentanar, Nithsdale Wanderers, Sunnybank
Dyce Juniors FC changed name to Dyce Football Club, with a new crest.
June 2022: Scottish Women's Premier League grounds added:
East Fife, Gartcairn, Montrose
Harthill Royal moved from West of Scotland League to East of Scotland League.
Threave Rovers moved from South of Scotland League to West of Scotland League.
New clubs joining West of Scotland League Division Four:
Easterhouse Academy, Eglinton, Rossvale Academy, Thorn Athletic, West Park United
New clubs joining North Region:
Banks O'Dee 'A', Lossiemouth United
New clubs joining North Caledonian League:
Clachnacuddin 'A'
New photos:
Gartcairn, Turriff United, Wishaw
July 2022: Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale return home to Saughton Enclosure.
New Photos:
Aberdeen (SWPL), Banks O' Dee, Buckie Thistle, Cove Rangers
August 2022: New Photos:
Carluke Rovers, Jeanfield Swifts, Kinnoull, Letham, Lochee United, Tayport

Social Media